2001-2002 Curriculum Committee Meeting Dates and Deadlines


MONTH
MEETING DATE FOR REVIEW
DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING MATERIALS TO
ASSOCIATE DEANS FOR CURRICULUM
COMMITTEE REVIEW
October 2001
Friday, 19 October
10am - 12noon
Wednesday, 26 September 2001
November 2001
Friday, 9 November
10am - 12noon
Wednesday, 24 October 2001
December 2001
Friday, 7 December
10am - 12noon
Wednesday, 19 November 2001
January 2002
Friday, 11 January
10am - 12noon
Wednesday, 19 December 2001
February 2002
Friday, 8 February
10am - 12noon
Wednesday, 23 January 2002
March 2002

Friday, 8 March
10am - 12noon

Friday, 15 March
10am - 12 noon

Wednesday, 20 February 2002
April 2002
Wednesday, 27 March 2002
May 2002
Friday, 10 May
10am - 1pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2002
June 2002
Friday, 7 June
12noon - 2pm

Wednesday, 22 May 2002

clicking on a past meeting date will bring up the minutes.

If you have questions, contact Jan Garfield, at jgarfield@popmail.colum.edu or your Curriculum Committee departmental representative.

 

 


Faculty & Staff >> Administrative Offices >> Provost's Office >> Curriculum >> Meetings & Deadlines